Ninecolours Bewertungen

Gut  3.9   14 Bewertungen


Schreiben sie eine rezension Stellen Sie eine Frage
Hervorragend
64%
Gut
7%
Akzeptabel
7%
Mangelhaft
0%
Ungenügend
21%

SPONSORED

Untrustworthy, Unreilable, Unfriendly service

I placed this order on 4th Aug after receiving assurance by email and online chat that the order would be delivered by 12th in Delhi. I had a puja on 12th Aug despite repeated requests the order was dispatched on 19th from Mumbai. It reached me on 21st Aug. Customer agents online and receiving telephone are not helpful at all. The only time you get good support is in placing orders. Once order is placed you are trapped and do not receive any help. I had to buy another set from local market for the Puja.
I placed another order this time for unstitched items. Again online chat cannot confirm the date of delivery. All they need to do is just ship. Didn't have a good experience in both my transactions and would not recommend this website to anyone.
Cannot comment about quality though as I came back to Kuwait. Hope it is good.
Dienstag, August 22, 2017

Very Much Comfortable

Though the color is not exact white but i like the color.The design and size are perfect .The cloth of the kurti is very much comfortable.If you like then please go for it.I just loved it.Thank you Ninecolours.
Donnerstag, Juli 14, 2016

Very Impressed

Loved the fit. The material was better than described. Loved it. Even better was the delivery which was as usual on time. Overall am very impressed with the overall service and and your partners.
Freitag, Juli 8, 2016

Nice Site

I CAN SAY this site is one stop solution where you can buy any dress for any occasion. i loved this site and had order few sarees and salwar suit for myself . highly impressed by the services and product offered by them ... thank you for such nice platform.
Montag, Juli 4, 2016

Very beautiful lehenga and jewelries

Very beautiful lehenga and jewelries. Will buy again and again.I will suggest to my friends & relatives to try out this site for ethnic wear as well as for jewellery also.
Samstag, Juli 2, 2016

beautiful

I just received my order and its beautiful. I am satisfied with this order. The outfit is same as the picture. Thank you.
Samstag, Juli 2, 2016

Vashikaran Astrology Service India

Vashikaran specialist Pandit suresh kumar ji , an expert astrologer in India , provides new method to solve any problems , Pandit ji has all type knowledge to control negative power , those are in problems get quick solution , visit at www.vashikaranspecialist.co.in
Freitag, Juli 1, 2016

Very good quality

Very good quality.have good length.however it differs from picture.the dark golden color shown in picture s actually dark brown.rest everything s same.my mom loved it
Freitag, Juli 1, 2016

Lovely Collection

You guys make the buying experience awesome. Nice quality product... I love your collections !
Donnerstag, Juni 30, 2016

Big Thanks to Ninecolours

The outfit looked really good, got a big wow. Really happy with my lehenga, fitted perfectly, and was great quality..big thanks to Ninecolours.
Mittwoch, Juni 29, 2016
SPONSORED

Lovely Product

Few Month Before I have ordered home decor products & bedsheet for my little boy and today only I received my product... Its awesome & nice quality and all showpeices are excellent. I loved all my product.
Dienstag, Juni 28, 2016

Thanks ninecolours

I bought wedding designer saree in starting june only and I got 15% Off on that saree. I gifted that saree to my sister and she is really so happy! thanks Ninecolours.
Montag, Juni 27, 2016

Fraudulent ripoff company!

Please help me!
I have been totally ripped off by this fraudulent company, Nine Colours!
The website is beautiful, I ordered and paid for three dresses, they sent totally different dresses, horrible, incorrectly sewn, junk fabric, three sizes too big, wrong pattern, wrong colour, wrong everything.
They only agree to refund 50% which I still did not receive! Beware! You have been warned!
Please advise me as to how I can take this further?
Montag, Mai 9, 2016

Worst Company ever

NEVER ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!! I ORDERED $200 WORTH OF CLOTHES AND THEY WERE ALL MADE WITH CHEAP MATERIAL AND OF DIFFERENT SIZE AND DID NOT MATCH THEIR PICTURES. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS TERRIBLE - I SENT PICTURES TO THEM AND ONLY WANT TO PAY $20 FOR ME TO FIX THE CLOTHES. SOME DIDN'T HAVE ZIPPERS.
Donnerstag, Mai 5, 2016
Bewertung der Verteilung
Hervorragend
64%
Gut
7%
Akzeptabel
7%
Mangelhaft
0%
Ungenügend
21%
Name des Unternehmens:
Ninecolours
Hinzufügen Trustmus Box auf Ihrer Website
Kopieren Sie den folgenden Code und fügen ihn auf Ihrer Website
Preview:
Ninecolours reviews
Ist das Ihr Unternehmen?
Zugang Trustmus" kostenlose Tools für Unternehmen und Start näher an Ihre Kunden! Erfahren Sie mehr.

Neue Unternehmen

Securedoptions Securedoptions
Email-contacthelp Email-contacthelp
Essaycrate Essaycrate
Probioslim Probioslim

© 2018 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Allgemeiner Haftungsausschluss: Alle Marken Dritter, Bilder und Urheberrechte auf dieser Seite werden für die Zwecke der vergleichenden Werbung, Kritik oder überprüfen. Dies ist ein öffentliches Forum präsentieren user Meinungen über ausgewählte Produkte und Unternehmen, und als solche die geäußerten Ansichten spiegeln nicht die Meinung von Trustmus.com.