GearBest Bewertungen

Hervorragend  4.9   724 Bewertungen


Schreiben sie eine rezension Stellen Sie eine Frage
Hervorragend
96%
Gut
3%
Akzeptabel
0%
Mangelhaft
0%
Ungenügend
1%

SPONSORED

Good products, price and support

I always got good support and experienced friendly service.
Donnerstag, Mai 23, 2019

Fast shipping and great quality

I have purchased products from gearbest.com the product recieved with in the time frame the shipping is very fast and the quality of the product or superbb i never expected this type of quality i will personally recommend you to buy the products from gearbest
Donnerstag, Mai 23, 2019

Site Excelente

Depois que fiz minha primeira compra no GEARBEST decidi deixar de lado todos os outros sites de compras, tenho encontrado todos os produtos que necessito, o atendimento pós venda é ótimo, os produtos chegam rápido e são de boa qualidade.
Recomendo comprarem no Gearbest

After I made my first purchase at GEARBEST I decided to leave aside all other shopping sites, I have found all the products I need, the after sales service is great, the products arrive fast and they are of good quality.
I recommend buying at Guearbest
Dienstag, Mai 21, 2019

Probably my first choice for online shopping

Amazing product variety and very good or fare prices :) Sometimes u have a shipping issue (delays or customs), but not a great thing :)
Dienstag, Mai 21, 2019

One of the Most trusted Site ever.

I purchased almost 15+ product from Gearbest so far and i must say product quality is really superior. Even if i had any issues, i got it solved on prompt basis. their USP is their after sales service which is more important than anything else.
Dienstag, Mai 21, 2019

Nice experience

Gearbest is a very reliable supplier. The prices are good, it has a good discount program. The customer service department responds quickly to any question. Goods are shipped on time, well packaged.
Dienstag, Mai 21, 2019

Very nice

Gearbest is a very reliable supplier. The prices are good, it has a good discount program. The customer service department responds quickly to any question. Goods are shipped on time, well packaged.
Dienstag, Mai 21, 2019

my experience with gearbest

My experience it was really good, with gearbest § I use this website for 3 years, and I All the time recieved my orders in a quickly, and the most important thing , it's really good quality, I use other websites , but they are not professional at all , as gearbest do!! this it's my honest review about this website, and I highly recommend it to everyone.


Cheers,
Montag, Mai 20, 2019

Site Excelente

Grande variedade de produtos com ótimos preços, com boa velocidade na entrega aliado a um bom suporte que te ajuda em possíveis dúvidas, Já comprei produtos de valor variados, mas com mesma qualidade de atendimento independente do valor, recomendo muito!
Montag, Mai 20, 2019

Good price, wide range of products, good support

Order No .: 19021900969407072304
I bought at Gearbest low priced products and higher priced products such as a smartphone. All products arrived in perfect condition. Support is good and product variety is large. I am satisfied and recommend the Gearbest for safe shopping.
Sonntag, Mai 19, 2019
SPONSORED

Good site

I've bought 1000s of dollars worth products from GB and I've gotten good quality items most of the time. Speedy refunds for damaged products that have been sent too
Sonntag, Mai 19, 2019

Good Site

I've bought 1000s of dollars worth products from GB and I've gotten good quality items most of the time. Speedy refunds for damaged products that have been sent too.
Sonntag, Mai 19, 2019

Preferable Chinese shopping site

I gave a Bosch Go! 3.6V a try an ordered it on GB. Dur to the fact that GB offers PayPal as payment method I prefer this site.
The Bosch is authentic and works great. Shipping time was ok. No problems so far.
Sonntag, Mai 19, 2019

Full customer satisfaction of Gearbest

Order No.: 19021000906313378818
I am sure that if I experience any kind of inconsistencies for the products I bought from Gearbest, they will cover, compensate or solve them in a best way for their customers regardless of how hard or how long it would be. Keep going just like that Gearbest Customer Service! Best regards,
Samstag, Mai 18, 2019

Great!

I've ordered several packages from GearBest now, and I'm very happy with the overall experience. The customer service staff are eager to help, and they've resolved every issue I've had with shipping etc.
Samstag, Mai 18, 2019

Shop experience

Gearbest is a well equiped shop.
It has alot of items and stuff we can choose from.
You will be treated very well if you have any complain/demand and they try to resolve for your side.
Freitag, Mai 17, 2019

The best

Good quality items, very kind support center and everything you need in on place! I ordered lots of electronic devices from Gearbest. I highly recommend this site!
Freitag, Mai 17, 2019

Everything you need at a great price!

GearBest offers a great buying experience. A whole list of quality products at a small price. Highly recommended!
Freitag, Mai 17, 2019

Excellent and fast shipping

I have been ordering from gearbest for 4 years now and I never had any major problems with them. Their support is great and they always reply within 24 hours.

I ordered a laptop recently and had a technical question and they directly involved their technical team and got it resolved.

I also order all my 3d printers and supplies from them.
Donnerstag, Mai 16, 2019

Mp3 mahdi m310 portátil ultrafino touch screen bluetooth

Ordem nr. 19041900917307069286
● CNC integrado formando, corpo de metal + 2.5D temperado filme espelho
● ecrã a cores TFT de 2,4 polegadas
● Botão de toque + 4.1 função Bluetooth, função de tela de bloqueio de um botão, repetição AB inteligente
● Gravação MIC de longo alcance e alta definição, liberação externa dual-magnética de nível de áudio, reprodução rápida de 8 níveis de velocidade variável, suporte para reprodução de cartão TF
● Com memória de 16G, suporte a expansão de 128G
● Suporte a música sem perdas de formato total APE, AAC, FLAC, OGG, MP3, WMA, reprodução de formato
● Suporte para reprodução externa, rádio FM, gravação, cronômetro, formato TXT despertador, suporte para marcadores, etc.
● bateria de 500mA, status de proteção de tela de fone de ouvido 65 - 80 horas, vídeo de áudio 9 horas.
Simplesmente excelente, adorei!

encontrado um bom muito interessante em Gearbest:mahdi m310 portátil ultrafino touch screen bluetooth - Preto https://gearbest.app.link/h5Kabov9JW
Donnerstag, Mai 16, 2019
Zeige mehr
Bewertung der Verteilung
Hervorragend
96%
Gut
3%
Akzeptabel
0%
Mangelhaft
0%
Ungenügend
1%
Name des Unternehmens:
GearBest
Alles über GearBest
Online Shopping at GearBest for the best cell phones, electronic gadgets, toys, sporting goods, home products and apparel for geeks at unbeatable great prices.
Hinzufügen Trustmus Box auf Ihrer Website
Kopieren Sie den folgenden Code und fügen ihn auf Ihrer Website
Preview:
GearBest reviews
Ist das Ihr Unternehmen?
Zugang Trustmus" kostenlose Tools für Unternehmen und Start näher an Ihre Kunden! Erfahren Sie mehr.

Neue Unternehmen

Beneficial-insurance Beneficial-insurance
AB-Flatmate AB-Flatmate
Idemigods Idemigods
Advanton Advanton

© 2019 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Allgemeiner Haftungsausschluss: Alle Marken Dritter, Bilder und Urheberrechte auf dieser Seite werden für die Zwecke der vergleichenden Werbung, Kritik oder überprüfen. Dies ist ein öffentliches Forum präsentieren user Meinungen über ausgewählte Produkte und Unternehmen, und als solche die geäußerten Ansichten spiegeln nicht die Meinung von Trustmus.com.